August: Osage County

The Tony and Pulitzer Prize-winning hit about a dysfunctional family in crisis.

Cast & Creative

Also Starring

Role Name
Violet Weston Phylicia Rashad
Barbara Fordham Amy Morton
Mattie Fae Aiken Elizabeth Ashley
Beverly Weston John Cullum
Charlie Aiken Guy Boyd
Sheriff Deon Gilbeau Scott Jaeck
Steve Heidebrecht Brian Kerwin
Jean Fordham Madeleine Martin
Karen Weston Mariann Mayberry
Little Charles Michael Milligan
Ivy Weston Dee Pelletier
Johnna Monevata Samantha Ross
Bill Fordham Frank Wood

Creative Team

Role Name
Written by Tracy Letts
Director Anna D. Shapiro
Set Designer Todd Rosenthal
Lighting Designer Ann Wrightson
Costume Designer Ana Kuzmanic
Our phone center will be closed Thursday, November 27th for the US Thanksgiving Holiday. We will re-open Friday, November 28th, 8am EST. Happy Holiday!