The Mound Builders - Off-Broadway

Signature Theatre Company presents the off-Broadway revival of Lanford Wilson's drama.

Cast & Creative

Also Starring

Role Name
Dr. Dan Loggins Zachary Booth
Professor August Howe David Conrad
Cynthia Howe Janie Brookshire
Dr. Jean Loggins Lisa Joyce
Chad Jasker Will Rogers
Kirsten Rachel Resheff
D.K. Eriksen Danielle Skraastad

Creative Team

Role Name
Written by Lanford Wilson
Director Jo Bonney
Set Designer Neil Patel
Costume Designer Theresa Squire
Lighting Designer Rui Rita
Sound Designer Darron L West
Our phone center will be closed Thursday, November 27th for the US Thanksgiving Holiday. We will re-open Friday, November 28th, 8am EST. Happy Holiday!