Skip Navigation

Sutton Foster, Audra McDonald, Jane Krakowski & More to Perform at Roundabout's Spring Gala

Sutton Foster, Audra McDonald, Jane Krakowski & More to Perform at Roundabout's Spring Gala
Sutton Foster
A slew of stars will toast Todd Haimes at the spring Roundabout gala.

Tony winners Sutton FosterAudra McDonald and Jane Krakowski are are among the stars slated to perform at Roundabout Theatre Company's 2013 spring gala. Alan Cumming will host the event, which will honor the company's artistic director Todd Haimes, at the Hammerstein Ballroom on March 11.

Directed by Lonny Price, the glitzy event will feature appearances by Broadway stars including Kelli O'HaraLaura Osnes, Becky Ann Baker, Laura Benanti, Stephanie J. Block, Walter Bobbie, Danny Burstein, Kate Burton, Bobby Cannavale, Michael Cerveris, Will Chase, Margaret Colin, John Cullum, Jim Dale, Blythe Danner, Colin Donnell, Olympia Dukakis, Gregg Edelman, Gordon Edelstein, Scott Ellis, Raul Esparza, Katie Finneran and Victor Garber.

The evening will be a celebration of Roundabout's achievements under Haimes’ 30 years of leadership. Also expected to attend the gala are John Glover, Sam Gold, Carla Gugino, Mamie Gummer, Adam Gwon, Susan Hilferty, Rupert Holmes, Doug Hughes, Bill Irwin, John Kander, Stephen Karam, Nathan Lane, Frank Langella, James Lapine, Steven Levenson, William Ivey Long, Kathleen Marshall, Rob Marshall, Joe Masteroff, Michael Mayer, John McMartin, Debra Monk, Cynthia Nixon, Denis O’Hare, Mary-Louise Parker, Scott Pask, Sarah Paulson, David Rabe, Theresa Rebeck, Ron Rifkin, Stephen Sondheim, Sebastian Stan, Richard Thomas, Alex Timbers, John Weidman, Michael Wilson and LaChanze.

Proceeds from the gala will benefit Roundabout Theatre Company’s Musical Theatre Fund and Education programs.

Video On Demand
Sponsored by:
This Show is in
High Demand
We just released a new round of tickets with the best availability between November 7, 2017 and March 5, 2018. If you are unable to find tickets today, check back soon!