Skip Navigation

Little Miss Sunshine - Off-Broadway

Second Stage Theatre presents this new musical comedy based on the Oscar-winning film of the same name.

Cast & Creative

Also Starring

Role Name
Olive Hoover Hannah Rose Nordberg
Sheryl Hoover Stephanie J. Block
Richard Hoover Will Swenson
Frank Hoover Rory O'Malley
Joshua Rose Wesley Taylor
Buddy Josh Lamon
Grandpa Hoover David Rasche
Miss California Jennifer Sanchez
Dwayne Logan Rowland

Creative Team

Role Name
Music and Lyrics William Finn
Book James Lapine
Director James Lapine
Based on the film by Michael Arndt
Choreographer Michele Lynch
Set Designer Beowulf Boritt
Costume Designer Jennifer Caprio
Lighting Designer Ken Billington