Skip to main content

BUZZ Photos

Celebrating with the Winners of the New York Drama Critics' Circle Awards

It's also a busy awards season for The Normal Heart's Luke Macfarlane, playwright Larry Kramer, Ellen Barkin, co-director George C. Wolfe and Jim Parsons. The revival received a special award from the Drama Critics' Circle.
Drama Critics Circle Awards – Luke Macfarlane – Larry Kramer – Ellen Barkin – George C. Wolfe – Jim Parsons
Back to Top
View our complete guide to Broadway's reopening