Skip to main content

BUZZ Photos

Cheers! The Clybourne Park Company Toasts Tony Win Backstage

Clybourne producer Jordan Roth, director Pam MacKinnon and playwright Bruce Norris join cast members Jeremy Shamos, Annie Parisse, Frank Wood, Damon Gupton and Brendan Griffin for a slice of Tony cake.
Clybourne Tony Award toast – Jordan Roth – Pam MacKinnon – Bruce Norris – tktk – Jeremy Shamos – Annie Parisse – Frank Wood – Damon Gupton – Brendan Griffin
Back to Top