Skip to main content

Once - Broadway

The stage adaptation of the Oscar-winning film comes to Broadway.

Stars of Once, Carrie, Tribes & More Celebrate at Lortel Awards Nominee Reception

Lortel Reception - Playwrights Horizons - New York Theatre Workshop
Staff of Playwrights Horizons and New York Theatre Workshop, co-producers of The Shaggs: Philosphy of the World, step out to enjoy the night together. From left: Barrack Evans (New York Theatre Workshop), Carol Fishman (Playwrights Horizons), Emily Kent (Playwrights Horizons), Casey York (Playwrights Horizons), Rebekah Paine (New York Theatre Workshop), Stephanie Warren (New York Theatre Workshop), Bradford Louryk (Playwrights Horizons)

About This Gallery

On April 16, the 2012 Lucille Lortel Award nominees were honored at a reception at Planet Hollywood Times Square.

Photographer: Bruce Glikas, ©

Other Photos in this Gallery

Lortel Reception- Cristin Milioti -George Forbes
Lortel Reception- Mare Winngham- Russell Harvard, sound -Daniel Kluger-Jeff Perry
Lortel Reception- Adam Driver
Lortel Reception -Chris Perfetti - Stephen Karam- Santino Fontana.
Lortel Reception-Richard Foreman
Lortel Reception -Stephen Spinella - Denis O’Hare
Lortel Reception- Jefferson Mays-Mary Testa- Jay O. Sanders
Lortel Reception- Mark Bennett
Lortel Reception- ESosa - Jo Bonney
Lortel Reception -David Wilson Barnes - Anita Gillette
Lortel Reception - Chase Brock- Rob Berman
Lortel Reception-William Ivey Long
Lortel Reception-Angelo Parra- Miche Braden- Joe Brancato-Edmund Gaynes
Lortel Reception-
Lortel Reception-Adrianne Lobel
Lortel Reception-
Lortel Reception- Jesse Berger
Lortel Reception - Eva Price - Michael Coco
Lortel Reception - Jack Cummings III- Mary Testa-Lori Fineman
Lortel Reception - John Christopher Jones
Lortel Reception - Playwrights Horizons - New York Theatre Workshop
Lortel Reception - Rich Affannatio-Donna Trinkoff
Lortel Reception- Cristin Milioti - Molly Ranson