Skip to main content

Pippin - Broadway

Stephen Schwartz's musical receives its first Broadway revival.

Trophy Time! Actors' Equity Association Honors the Extraordinary Pippin Ensemble with the 2013 ACCA Award

Pippin – Viktoria Grimmy – Olga Karmansky
Viktoria Grimmy and Olga Karmansky, who perform awe-inspiring stunts in the production, are thrilled to be ACCA Award recipients.

About This Gallery

The high-flying ensemble of Pippin is honored with the 2013 ACCA Award at the Actors' Equity Association on September 24, 2013.

Photographer: Bruce Glikas, ©

Other Photos in this Gallery

Pippin – Viktoria Grimmy – Olga Karmansky
Pippin – Matthew James Thomas - Stephanie Pope
Pippin - ACCA Award – Andrew Fitch - Molly Tynes – Colin Cunliffe
Pippin – Brad Musgrove (assistant choreographer, dance captain and swing) - Richard Korthaze
Pippin – ACCA Award – ensemble – Howard Kagan – Paige Price – Ira Mont