Skip to main content

BUZZ Photos

Break Out the Bubbly! 2017 Noms Get Glitzy at Tony Honors Cocktail Party
On June 5, the slew of starry noms gathered at Sofitel New York to raise a glass to those receiving the 2017 Honors for Excellence in the Theatre (Nina Lannan and Alan Wasser) and Special Award recipients (Baayork Lee, James Earl Jones, Gareth Fry and Pete Malkin).
Jun 6, 2017
View Gallery