Clowns Like Me Tickets

Scott Ehrenpreis brings his solo show about living with mental illness to New York.

Tickets starting at $49.90
ALL-IN PRICING
The total ticket price, including fees, is displayed up front
Show Times
About
Venue
Story
Cast & Creative

Clowns Like Me Show Times

Tue
Jun 25
7:30pm
Wed
Jun 26
7:30pm
Thu
Jun 27
7:30pm
Fri
Jun 28
7:30pm
Sat
Jun 29
3:00pm 8:00pm
Sun
Jun 30

No Performances

Mon
Jul 1

No Performances

View Calendar

About Clowns Like Me on Broadway

Previews: Jun 21, 2024 • Opening: Jun 30, 2024
Off-Broadway Plays
My Tickets
Your seats are always together. Bring your family and friends.
No hidden costs. The total ticket price, including fees, is displayed up front.
Unobstructed view. You'll have a clear view of the stage.
No worries. We provide quick returns if a show closes or cancels a performance.
Have questions? Talk to our expert customer service team.

Venue

DR2
103 East 15th Street
New York, NY 10003

Story

In his deeply personal and universally resonant one-man show, seasoned actor and master storyteller Scott Ehrenpreis tells his humorous yet profound story of living with mental illness. Like, lots of mental illness.

Clowns Like Me fearlessly confronts the challenges of living with Autism Spectrum Disorder, OCD, bipolar disorder, social anxiety, and depression, weaving a tale that is as heartbreaking as it is inspiring. Through his journey, Scott uncovers a remarkable truth: the stage becomes his sanctuary, a place where, if only for a few hours, he can emerge from the shadows of his struggles into the spotlight of empowerment and self-expression.

Cast & Creative

Cast

Scott Scott Ehrenpreis
Performer

Creative

Written and Directed by
Jason Cannon

Upcoming Clowns Like Me Events

Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Tue, Jun 25, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Wed, Jun 26, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Thu, Jun 27, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Fri, Jun 28, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sat, Jun 29, 2024
3:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sat, Jun 29, 2024
8:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Tue, Jul 2, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 3, 2024
3:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 3, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Fri, Jul 5, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 6, 2024
3:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 6, 2024
8:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sun, Jul 7, 2024
5:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Tue, Jul 9, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 10, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Thu, Jul 11, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Fri, Jul 12, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 13, 2024
3:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 13, 2024
8:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sun, Jul 14, 2024
5:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Tue, Jul 16, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 17, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Thu, Jul 18, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Fri, Jul 19, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 20, 2024
3:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 20, 2024
8:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sun, Jul 21, 2024
5:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Tue, Jul 23, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 24, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Thu, Jul 25, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Fri, Jul 26, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 27, 2024
3:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 27, 2024
8:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sun, Jul 28, 2024
5:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Tue, Jul 30, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 31, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Thu, Aug 1, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Fri, Aug 2, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 3, 2024
3:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 3, 2024
8:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sun, Aug 4, 2024
5:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Tue, Aug 6, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Wed, Aug 7, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Thu, Aug 8, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Fri, Aug 9, 2024
7:30pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 10, 2024
3:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 10, 2024
8:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Sun, Aug 11, 2024
5:00pm
Clowns Like Me
DR2
New York, NY
Tue, Aug 13, 2024
7:30pm
View Calendar
Back to Top