Friends! The Musical Parody Show Poster

Friends! The Musical Parody Tickets

They'll be there for you! TV's favorite friends hit the stage in this musical parody.

Tickets starting at $59.56
Show Times
About
Video & Photos
Venue
Story
Cast & Creative

Friends! The Musical Parody Show Times

Fri
Mar 1
9:30pm
Sat
Mar 2
8:30pm
Sun
Mar 3
3:30pm 6:00pm
Mon
Mar 4

No Performances

Tue
Mar 5
7:30pm
Wed
Mar 6

No Performances

Thu
Mar 7

No Performances

View Calendar

About Friends! The Musical Parody on Broadway

Recommended for ages 13 and up.
Off-Broadway Musicals Comedy
My Tickets
Your seats are always together. Bring your family and friends.
Unobstructed view. You'll have a clear view of the stage.
No worries. We provide quick returns if a show closes or cancels a performance.
Have questions? Talk to our expert customer service team.

Venue

The Theater Center
1627 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
Hearing Assistance
RF Assistive Listening device transmitters upon request.
Elevators and Escalators
Theater is accessible via the elevator at the 50th Street entrance.
More Theater Information

Story

Friends! The Musical Parody is the unauthorized comedic musical that lovingly pokes fun at TV’s Friends, celebrating the adventures of your favorite group of 20-somethings as they navigate the pitfalls of work, life and love in 1990s Manhattan. It’s a typical day at New York’s only coffee shop, Central Perk, until an unexpected runaway bride bursts in and kicks the whole gang out of second gear! The musical recreates favorite moments from all 10 seasons of Friends through an uncensored, fast-paced, music-filled romp.

Cast & Creative

Cast

Briana Sky Riley
Rachel
Andy Spinosi
Ross
Alexa Freeman
Monica
Brett Miller
Joey
Samantha Wotjaszek
Phoebe

Creative

Created by
Bob and Tobly McSmith
Music
Assaf Gleizner
Director and Choreographer
Paul Stancato
Chandler & Others
Will Boone

Upcoming Friends! The Musical Parody Events

Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 1, 2024
9:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
8:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 3, 2024
3:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 3, 2024
6:00pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Tue, Mar 5, 2024
7:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
8:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 10, 2024
3:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 10, 2024
6:00pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Tue, Mar 12, 2024
7:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 15, 2024
9:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 16, 2024
8:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 17, 2024
3:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 17, 2024
6:00pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Tue, Mar 19, 2024
7:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 22, 2024
9:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 23, 2024
8:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 24, 2024
3:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 24, 2024
6:00pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Tue, Mar 26, 2024
7:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 29, 2024
9:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 30, 2024
8:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 31, 2024
3:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 31, 2024
6:00pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Tue, Apr 2, 2024
7:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Fri, Apr 5, 2024
9:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Apr 6, 2024
8:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sun, Apr 7, 2024
3:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sun, Apr 7, 2024
6:00pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Tue, Apr 9, 2024
7:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Fri, Apr 12, 2024
9:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Apr 13, 2024
8:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sun, Apr 14, 2024
3:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sun, Apr 14, 2024
6:00pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Tue, Apr 16, 2024
7:30pm
Friends! The Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Fri, Apr 19, 2024
9:30pm
View Calendar
Back to Top