1776 Show Poster

1776 Cast & Creative

Jeffrey L. Page and Diane Paulus direct a new production of this Tony Award-winning musical.

Tickets starting at $69.00

This show is closing soon.

Performances are scheduled to end on Jan. 8, 2023.

Show Overview


John Dickinson
Robert Livingston
Co. Thomas McKean
Andrew McNair
Abigail Adams/Rev. Jonathan Witherspoon
Thomas Jefferson
Charles Thomson
Stephen Hopkins
Richard Henry Lee
Martha Jefferson/Dr. Lyman Hall
John Hancock
Benjamin Franklin
Samuel Chase
Joseph Hewes
Edward Rutledge
Judge James Wilson
Roger Sherman
Dr. Josiah Bartlett
Caesar Rodney


Music and Lyrics
Sherman Edwards
Peter Stone
Jeffrey L. Page and Diane Paulus
Jeffrey L. Page
Set Designer
Scott Pask
Costume Designer
Emilio Sosa
Costume Designer
Jen Schriever
Sound Designer
Jonathan Deans
Projection Designer
David Bengali
John Clancy
Back to Top