Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song Show Poster

Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song Tickets

The long-running parody makes its way to Broadway! 

Tickets starting at $71.32
Show Times
About
Venue
Story
Cast & Creative
News & Features

Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song Show Times

Mon
Jul 15
8:00pm
Tue
Jul 16
8:00pm
Wed
Jul 17
8:00pm
Thu
Jul 18
8:00pm
Fri
Jul 19
8:00pm
Sat
Jul 20
2:00pm 8:00pm
Sun
Jul 21

No Performances

View Calendar

About Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song on Broadway

Previews: Jul 15, 2024 • Opening: Aug 5, 2024 • Closing: Nov 1, 2024
Broadway Musicals Comedy
My Tickets
Your seats are always together. Bring your family and friends.
Unobstructed view. You'll have a clear view of the stage.
No worries. We provide quick returns if a show closes or cancels a performance.
Have questions? Talk to our expert customer service team.

Venue

Hayes Theater Hayes Theater
240 West 44th Street
New York, NY 10019
Hearing Assistance
LOOP system in auditorium. Headsets available with driver’s license or ID with printed address required as a deposit. Call 212.582.7678
Elevators and Escalators
This theater has an elevator.
More Theater Information

Story

Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song will be created around the current and recent seasons of Broadway, including spoofs of the new and upcoming Broadway shows like The Great Gatsby, The Notebook, Water for Elephants, Hell’s Kitchen and Back to the Future, as well as current and recent Sondheim revivals like Sweeney Todd, Into the Woods, Company and Merrily We Roll Along.

Cast & Creative

Creative

Created and Directed by
Gerard Alessandrini

Upcoming Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song Events

Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Mon, Jul 15, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Tue, Jul 16, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 17, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Thu, Jul 18, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Fri, Jul 19, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 20, 2024
2:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 20, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Mon, Jul 22, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Tue, Jul 23, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 24, 2024
2:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 24, 2024
7:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Thu, Jul 25, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Fri, Jul 26, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 27, 2024
2:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 27, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Mon, Jul 29, 2024
7:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Tue, Jul 30, 2024
7:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 31, 2024
2:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 31, 2024
7:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Thu, Aug 1, 2024
7:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Fri, Aug 2, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 3, 2024
2:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 3, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Tue, Aug 6, 2024
7:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Wed, Aug 7, 2024
2:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Wed, Aug 7, 2024
7:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Thu, Aug 8, 2024
7:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Fri, Aug 9, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 10, 2024
2:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 10, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Mon, Aug 12, 2024
7:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Tue, Aug 13, 2024
7:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Wed, Aug 14, 2024
2:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Wed, Aug 14, 2024
7:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Thu, Aug 15, 2024
7:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Fri, Aug 16, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 17, 2024
2:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 17, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Mon, Aug 19, 2024
7:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Tue, Aug 20, 2024
7:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Wed, Aug 21, 2024
2:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Wed, Aug 21, 2024
7:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Thu, Aug 22, 2024
7:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Fri, Aug 23, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 24, 2024
2:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 24, 2024
8:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Mon, Aug 26, 2024
7:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Tue, Aug 27, 2024
7:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Wed, Aug 28, 2024
2:00pm
Forbidden Broadway on Broadway: Merrily We Stole a Song
Hayes Theater
New York, NY
Wed, Aug 28, 2024
7:00pm
View Calendar
Back to Top