Skip Navigation
Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre

The Ferryman

This show is coming soon.

Tickets go on sale soon.

The Ferryman, Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre, NYC Show Poster
Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre

242 W 45th St
New York, NY 10036

Gift Cards
Give the gift of Broadway
Learn More

Get Ticket Alerts

Jez Butterworth's drama arrives on Broadway following an acclaimed run in London's West End.

Recent Buzz


Read More

The Ferryman takes place in the early '80s in Northern Ireland, where the Carney farmhouse is prepping for the annual harvest and the celebratory feast. This year, however, the festivities are halted by an unexpected visitor.

Cast & Creative


  • Written by
    Jez Butterworth
  • Director
    Sam Mendes