Days of Wine and Roses Show Poster

Days of Wine and Roses Tickets

Kelli O'Hara and Brian d'Arcy James star in the Broadway premiere of Adam Guettel and Craig Lucas' new musical.

Tickets starting at $69.62

This show is closing soon.

Performances are scheduled to end on Apr. 28, 2024.

Show Times
About
Video & Photos
Venue
Story
Reviews
FAQ
Cast & Creative
News & Features

Days of Wine and Roses Show Times

Wed
Feb 28
Unavailable
2:00pm
7:00pm
Thu
Feb 29
7:00pm
Fri
Mar 1
8:00pm
Sat
Mar 2
3:00pm 8:00pm
Sun
Mar 3
3:00pm
Mon
Mar 4

No Performances

Tue
Mar 5
7:00pm
View Calendar

About Days of Wine and Roses on Broadway

One hour and 50 minutes, with no intermission.
Recommended for ages 13 and up.
Previews: Jan 6, 2024 • Opening: Jan 28, 2024 • Closing: Apr 28, 2024
Broadway Musicals
My Tickets
Your seats are always together. Bring your family and friends.
Unobstructed view. You'll have a clear view of the stage.
No worries. We provide quick returns if a show closes or cancels a performance.
Have questions? Talk to our expert customer service team.

Video & Photos

Venue

Studio 54 Studio 54
254 West 54th Street
New York, NY 10019
Seat Map
Hearing Assistance
Available upon request.
Wheelchair Access
Wheelchair access on the Orchestra level only.
Elevators and Escalators
This theater does not have elevators or escalators.
More Theater Information

Story

Kelli O’Hara and Brian d’Arcy James star in a searing new musical about a couple falling in love in 1950s New York and struggling against themselves to build their family. The New York Times calls Days of Wine and Roses “a jazzy, aching new musical with wells of compassion!” (Critic’s Pick) and The Washington Post raves, “Kelli O’Hara and Brian d’Arcy James soar! One of the best new musicals this year.”

Adapted from JP Miller’s 1962 film and original 1958 teleplay, composer & lyricist Adam Guettel (Floyd Collins) and playwright Craig Lucas (An American in Paris) reunite in their first collaboration since their acclaimed The Light in the Piazza. Directed by Michael Greif (Dear Evan Hansen).

Reviews

A collection of our favorite reviews from professional news sources.

"Performances of a lifetime. A feel everything musical."

Theatermania

David Gordon

"One of the few great musicals of this century."

The Wrap

Robert Hofler

"Rich and undeniably gorgeous."

The Washington Post

Naveen Kumar

"Kelli O'Hara and Brian d'Arcy James are superb."

The New York Times

Laura Collins-Hughes

"Kelli O'Hara and Brian d'Arcy James are brilliant!"

The Wall Street Journal

Charles Isherwood

Frequently Asked Questions

Have a question we didn't answer?
Get in touch with our customer service team to get the answers you need.
Contact Us

Cast & Creative

Cast

Mrs. Nolan, Others
Rad, Others
Mr. Shaw, Others
Betty, Others
Jim Hungerford, Others
Delaney, Others

Creative

Music and Lyrics
Adam Guettel
Book
Craig Lucas
Director
Michael Greif
Choreographers
Karla Puno Garcia and Sergio Trujillo
Set Designer
Lizzie Clachan
Costume Designer
Dede Ayite
Lighting Designer
Ben Stanton
Sound Designer
Kai Harada
Music Director
Kimberly Grigsby
Orchestrations
Adam Guettel
Additional Orchestrations
Jamie Lawrence

Upcoming Days of Wine and Roses Events

Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Wed, Feb 28, 2024
2:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Wed, Feb 28, 2024
7:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
7:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 1, 2024
8:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
3:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
8:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 3, 2024
3:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Tue, Mar 5, 2024
7:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 6, 2024
2:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 6, 2024
7:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Thu, Mar 7, 2024
7:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 8, 2024
8:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
3:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
8:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 10, 2024
3:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Tue, Mar 12, 2024
7:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 13, 2024
2:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 13, 2024
7:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Thu, Mar 14, 2024
7:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 15, 2024
8:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 16, 2024
3:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 16, 2024
8:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 17, 2024
3:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Tue, Mar 19, 2024
7:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 20, 2024
2:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 20, 2024
7:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Thu, Mar 21, 2024
7:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 22, 2024
8:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 23, 2024
3:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 23, 2024
8:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 24, 2024
3:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Tue, Mar 26, 2024
7:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 27, 2024
2:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 27, 2024
7:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Thu, Mar 28, 2024
7:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 29, 2024
8:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 30, 2024
3:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 30, 2024
8:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 31, 2024
3:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Tue, Apr 2, 2024
7:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Wed, Apr 3, 2024
2:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Wed, Apr 3, 2024
7:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Thu, Apr 4, 2024
7:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Fri, Apr 5, 2024
8:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Sat, Apr 6, 2024
3:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Sat, Apr 6, 2024
8:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Sun, Apr 7, 2024
3:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Tue, Apr 9, 2024
7:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Wed, Apr 10, 2024
2:00pm
Days of Wine and Roses
Studio 54
New York, NY
Wed, Apr 10, 2024
7:00pm
View Calendar
Back to Top