Skip to main content
Jonathan Groff in "Little Shop of Horrors," Karen Olivo in "Moulin Rouge!," Marisa Tomei in "The Rose Tattoo," Adrienne Warren in "Tina" & Brenock O'Connor in "Sing Street"
(Photos: Emilio Madrid, Joan Marcus, Manuel Harlan & Matthew Murphy)

Nominations Announced for 86th Annual Drama League Awards

by Lindsey Sullivan • May 1, 2020
Back to Top