Skip to main content
Beth Leavel & Brooks Ashmanskas in "The Prom," Steven Skybell in "Fiddler on the Roof," Adam Driver in "Burn This," Amber Gray in "Hadestown" & Jeff Daniels in "To Kill a Mockingbird"
(Photos: Deen van Meer, Matthew Murphy & Julieta Cervantes)

Nominations Announced for 85th Annual Drama League Awards

by Andy Lefkowitz • Apr 17, 2019
Back to Top