The Office! A Musical Parody Show Poster

The Office! A Musical Parody Tickets

Come see your favorite paper people in this musical parody.

Tickets starting at $59.56
ALL-IN PRICING
The total ticket price, including fees, is displayed up front
Show Times
About
Video & Photos
Venue
Story
Cast & Creative
News & Features

The Office! A Musical Parody Show Times

Thu
Jun 20
8:00pm
Fri
Jun 21
7:00pm
Sat
Jun 22
1:00pm 4:00pm
Sun
Jun 23

No Performances

Mon
Jun 24

No Performances

Tue
Jun 25

No Performances

Wed
Jun 26

No Performances

View Calendar

About The Office! A Musical Parody on Broadway

Latecomers are seated at the discretion of management.
Previews: Apr 9, 2021
Off-Broadway Musicals
My Tickets
Your seats are always together. Bring your family and friends.
No hidden costs. The total ticket price, including fees, is displayed up front.
Unobstructed view. You'll have a clear view of the stage.
No worries. We provide quick returns if a show closes or cancels a performance.
Have questions? Talk to our expert customer service team.

Video & Photos

Venue

The Theater Center
1627 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
Hearing Assistance
RF Assistive Listening device transmitters upon request.
Elevators and Escalators
Theater is accessible via the elevator at the 50th Street entrance.
More Theater Information

Story

It’s a typical morning at Scranton’s third largest paper company until, for no logical reason, a documentary crew begins filming the lives of the employees of Dunder Mifflin. Don’t miss this hilariously loving lampoon of your favorite TV show! Step into Dunder Mifflin in this immersive parody experience and “work” with all your favorite officemates.

Cast & Creative

Creative

Created by
Bob and Tobly McSmith
Music and Lyrics
Assaf Gleizner
Director
Donald Garverick
Set Designer
Josh Iacovelli
Lighting Designer
Alex Stevens
Costume Designer
Dustin Cross
Sound Designer
Matthew Fischer
Musical Director
Tegan Miller

Upcoming The Office! A Musical Parody Events

The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Thu, Jun 20, 2024
8:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Fri, Jun 21, 2024
7:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Jun 22, 2024
1:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Jun 22, 2024
4:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Thu, Jun 27, 2024
8:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Fri, Jun 28, 2024
7:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Jun 29, 2024
1:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Jun 29, 2024
4:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Fri, Jul 5, 2024
7:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 6, 2024
1:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 6, 2024
4:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Thu, Jul 11, 2024
8:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Fri, Jul 12, 2024
7:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 13, 2024
1:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 13, 2024
4:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Thu, Jul 18, 2024
8:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Fri, Jul 19, 2024
7:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 20, 2024
1:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 20, 2024
4:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Thu, Jul 25, 2024
8:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Fri, Jul 26, 2024
7:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 27, 2024
1:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 27, 2024
4:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sun, Jul 28, 2024
1:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Thu, Aug 1, 2024
7:30pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Fri, Aug 2, 2024
7:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 3, 2024
1:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 3, 2024
4:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Sun, Aug 4, 2024
1:00pm
The Office! A Musical Parody
The Theater Center
New York, NY
Thu, Aug 8, 2024
7:30pm
View Calendar
Back to Top