Cabaret Show Poster

Cabaret Tickets

Eddie Redmayne and Gayle Rankin star in the Broadway revival of Kander and Ebb's classic musical.

Tickets starting at $105.28

Beginning June 17, Eddie Redmayne will not perform on Monday evenings, and Gayle Rankin will not perform at Wednesday matinées. They will perform through August 31, 2024.

Show Times
About
Video & Photos
Venue
Story
FAQ
Cast & Creative
News & Features

Cabaret Show Times

Mon
Apr 1
8:00pm
Tue
Apr 2
8:00pm
Wed
Apr 3
8:00pm
Thu
Apr 4
8:00pm
Fri
Apr 5
8:00pm
Sat
Apr 6
8:00pm
Sun
Apr 7

No Performances

View Calendar

About Cabaret on Broadway

Approximately 2 hours and 45 minutes, including one 15-minute intermission.
Recommended for ages 13 and up. Children under 4 will not be admitted.
Previews: Apr 1, 2024 • Opening: Apr 21, 2024
Broadway Musicals Classics Stars on Stage Award Winner
My Tickets
Your seats are always together. Bring your family and friends.
Unobstructed view. You'll have a clear view of the stage.
No worries. We provide quick returns if a show closes or cancels a performance.
Have questions? Talk to our expert customer service team.

Video & Photos

Venue

August Wilson Theatre August Wilson Theatre
245 West 52nd Street
New York, NY 10019
Seat Map
Hearing Assistance
Assisted listening devices are available. An ID is required as a deposit.
Wheelchair Access
The theater is not completely wheelchair accessible. Stair lift provides access to the Orchestra level.
Elevators and Escalators
This theater does not have elevators or escalators. A stair lift provides accessible entrance to the Orchestra level.
More Theater Information

Story

Willkommen. Bienvenue. Welcome to the Kit Kat Club. Home to an intimate and electrifying new production of Cabaret. Experience this groundbreaking musical like never before.

The denizens of the Kit Kat Club have created a decadent sanctuary inside Broadway’s August Wilson Theatre, where artists and performers, misfits and outsiders rule the night. Step inside their world. This is Berlin. Relax. Loosen up. Be yourself.

London’s hottest ticket arrives on Broadway this Spring with Academy® and Tony Award® winner Eddie Redmayne reprising his Olivier Award-winning performance as the Emcee, and introducing Gayle Rankin as the Toast of Mayfair, Sally Bowles.

Frequently Asked Questions

Have a question we didn't answer?
Get in touch with our customer service team to get the answers you need.
Contact Us

Cast & Creative

Cast

Sally Bowles
Fraulein Schneider
Herr Schultz
Fraulein Kost/Fritzie
Ernst Ludwig

Creative

Music
John Kander
Lyrics
Fred Ebb
Book
Joe Masteroff
Based on the play by
John Van Druten
Based on stories by
Christopher Isherwood
Director
Rebecca Frecknall
Club, Set and Costume Designer
Tom Scutt
Choreographer
Julia Cheng
Lighting Designer
Isabella Byrd
Sound Designer
Nick Lidster
Music Supervisor
Jennifer Whyte

Upcoming Cabaret Events

Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Mon, Apr 1, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Apr 2, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Apr 3, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Apr 4, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Apr 5, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Apr 6, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Mon, Apr 8, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Apr 9, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Apr 10, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Apr 11, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Apr 12, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Apr 13, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Apr 13, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Apr 16, 2024
7:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Apr 17, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Apr 18, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Apr 19, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Apr 23, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Apr 24, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Apr 24, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Apr 25, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Apr 26, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Apr 27, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Apr 27, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Apr 28, 2024
3:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Apr 30, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, May 1, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, May 1, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, May 2, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, May 3, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, May 4, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, May 4, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, May 5, 2024
3:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, May 7, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, May 8, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, May 9, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, May 10, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, May 11, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, May 11, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, May 12, 2024
3:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, May 14, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, May 15, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, May 15, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, May 16, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, May 17, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, May 18, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, May 18, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, May 19, 2024
3:00pm
View Calendar
Back to Top