Cabaret Show Poster

Cabaret Tickets

Eddie Redmayne and Gayle Rankin star in the Broadway revival of Kander and Ebb's classic musical.

Tickets starting at $88.82
ALL-IN PRICING
The total ticket price, including fees, is displayed up front

Eddie Redmayne and Gayle Rankin will perform 7 shows per week. For more information on their schedule, please click here. Redmayne and Rankin will play their final performances on September 14, 2024.

Show Times
About
Video & Photos
Venue
Story
Reviews
FAQ
Cast & Creative
News & Features

Cabaret Show Times

Mon
Jul 15
7:30pm
Tue
Jul 16
7:30pm
Wed
Jul 17
2:00pm 8:00pm
Thu
Jul 18
7:30pm
Fri
Jul 19
7:30pm
Sat
Jul 20
2:00pm 8:00pm
Sun
Jul 21

No Performances

View Calendar

About Cabaret on Broadway

Approximately 2 hours and 45 minutes, including one 15-minute intermission.
Recommended for ages 13 and up. Children under 4 will not be admitted.
Previews: Apr 1, 2024 • Opening: Apr 20, 2024
Broadway Musicals Classics Stars on Stage Award Winner 2024 Tony Nominees 2024 Tony Winners
My Tickets
Your seats are always together. Bring your family and friends.
No hidden costs. The total ticket price, including fees, is displayed up front.
Unobstructed view. You'll have a clear view of the stage.
No worries. We provide quick returns if a show closes or cancels a performance.
Have questions? Talk to our expert customer service team.

Venue

August Wilson Theatre August Wilson Theatre
245 West 52nd Street
New York, NY 10019
Seat Map
Hearing Assistance
Assisted listening devices are available. An ID is required as a deposit.
Wheelchair Access
The theater is not completely wheelchair accessible. Stair lift provides access to the Orchestra level.
Elevators and Escalators
This theater does not have elevators or escalators. A stair lift provides accessible entrance to the Orchestra level.
More Theater Information

Story

Willkommen. Bienvenue. Welcome to the Kit Kat Club. Home to an intimate and electrifying new production of Cabaret. Experience this groundbreaking musical like never before.

The denizens of the Kit Kat Club have created a decadent sanctuary inside Broadway’s August Wilson Theatre, where artists and performers, misfits and outsiders rule the night. Step inside their world. This is Berlin. Relax. Loosen up. Be yourself.

London’s hottest ticket arrives on Broadway this Spring with Academy® and Tony Award® winner Eddie Redmayne reprising his Olivier Award-winning performance as the Emcee, and introducing Gayle Rankin as the Toast of Mayfair, Sally Bowles.

Reviews

A collection of our favorite reviews from professional news sources.

"A hot-ticket escape. A ravishing, gut-punching, timely revival."

Variety

Naveen Kumar

"An unforgettable and jaw-dropping experience."

Entertainment Weekly

Emlyn Travis

Frequently Asked Questions

Have a question we didn't answer?
Get in touch with our customer service team to get the answers you need.
Contact Us

Cast & Creative

Cast

Sally Bowles
Fraulein Schneider
Herr Schultz
Fraulein Kost/Fritzie
Ernst Ludwig

Creative

Music
John Kander
Lyrics
Fred Ebb
Book
Joe Masteroff
Based on the play by
John Van Druten
Based on stories by
Christopher Isherwood
Director
Rebecca Frecknall
Club, Set and Costume Designer
Tom Scutt
Choreographer
Julia Cheng
Lighting Designer
Isabella Byrd
Sound Designer
Nick Lidster
Music Supervisor
Jennifer Whyte

Upcoming Cabaret Events

Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Mon, Jul 15, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Jul 16, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 17, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 17, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Jul 18, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Jul 19, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 20, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 20, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Mon, Jul 22, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Jul 23, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 24, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 24, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Jul 25, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Jul 26, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 27, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 27, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Mon, Jul 29, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Jul 30, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 31, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 31, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Aug 1, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Aug 2, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 3, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 3, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Mon, Aug 5, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Aug 6, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Aug 7, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Aug 7, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Aug 8, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Aug 9, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 10, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 10, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Mon, Aug 12, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Aug 13, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Aug 14, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Aug 14, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Aug 15, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Aug 16, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 17, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 17, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Mon, Aug 19, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Aug 20, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Aug 21, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Aug 21, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Aug 22, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Aug 23, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 24, 2024
2:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 24, 2024
8:00pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Mon, Aug 26, 2024
7:30pm
Cabaret
August Wilson Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Aug 27, 2024
7:30pm
View Calendar
Back to Top