Dead Outlaw Show Poster

Dead Outlaw Tickets

A new musical from the Tony-winning team behind The Band's Visit.

Tickets starting at $79.42
Show Times
About
Venue
Story
Cast & Creative
News & Features

Dead Outlaw Show Times

Tue
Mar 5
8:00pm
Wed
Mar 6
8:00pm
Thu
Mar 7
7:00pm
Fri
Mar 8
7:00pm
Sat
Mar 9
2:00pm 7:00pm
Sun
Mar 10

No Performances

Mon
Mar 11

No Performances

View Calendar

About Dead Outlaw on Broadway

Previews: Feb 28, 2024 • Opening: Mar 10, 2024 • Closing: Apr 7, 2024
Off-Broadway Musicals
My Tickets
Your seats are always together. Bring your family and friends.
Unobstructed view. You'll have a clear view of the stage.
No worries. We provide quick returns if a show closes or cancels a performance.
Have questions? Talk to our expert customer service team.

Venue

Minetta Lane Theatre
18 Minetta Lane
New York, NY 10012

Story

Elmer McCurdy was an ambitious, turn-of-the-20th-century outlaw whose death at the hands of a Western posse ended a life of failed crime and alcoholism and began a brilliant career as a mummified side-show attraction that travelled the USA for decades. By the time this journey ended, his name had been forgotten and his desiccated body was hanging in a house-of-horrors ride at an amusement park in Southern California, spray-painted a day-glo orange. Then one day, a grip for the Six-Million Dollar Man TV show jostled what he thought was “just a dummy” and an arm fell off, revealing a human bone and beginning a hunt for the origins of this enigma. 

Cast & Creative

Cast

Performer
Performer
Performer
Performer
Performer
Performer

Creative

Music and Lyrics
David Yazbek and Erik Della Penna
Book
Itamar Moses
Directed by
Movement Director
Ani Taj
Set Designer
Arnulfo Maldonado
Costume Designer
Sarah Laux
Lighting Designer
Heather Gilbert
Sound Designer
Kai Harada and Josh Millican

Upcoming Dead Outlaw Events

Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Mar 5, 2024
8:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 6, 2024
8:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Mar 7, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 8, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
2:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Mar 12, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 13, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Mar 14, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 15, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 16, 2024
2:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 16, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 17, 2024
3:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Mar 19, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 20, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Mar 21, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 22, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 23, 2024
2:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 23, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 24, 2024
3:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Mar 26, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 27, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Mar 28, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 29, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 30, 2024
2:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 30, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 31, 2024
3:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Apr 2, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Apr 3, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Apr 4, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Apr 5, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Apr 6, 2024
2:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Apr 6, 2024
7:00pm
Dead Outlaw
Minetta Lane Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Apr 7, 2024
3:00pm
View Calendar
Back to Top