Gypsy Show Poster

Gypsy Tickets

Audra McDonald returns to Broadway as Rose in the classic musical from Arthur Laurents, Jule Styne and Stephen Sondheim.

Tickets starting at $97.45
ALL-IN PRICING
The total ticket price, including fees, is displayed up front
Show Times
About
Venue
Story
Cast & Creative
News & Features

Gypsy Show Times

Thu
Nov 21
8:00pm
Fri
Nov 22
8:00pm
Sat
Nov 23
8:00pm
Sun
Nov 24

No Performances

Mon
Nov 25
8:00pm
Tue
Nov 26
8:00pm
Wed
Nov 27
8:00pm
View Calendar

About Gypsy on Broadway

Limit 10 tickets per person.
Previews: Nov 21, 2024 • Opening: Dec 19, 2024
Broadway Musicals Classics Drama
My Tickets
Your seats are always together. Bring your family and friends.
No hidden costs. The total ticket price, including fees, is displayed up front.
Unobstructed view. You'll have a clear view of the stage.
No worries. We provide quick returns if a show closes or cancels a performance.
Have questions? Talk to our expert customer service team.

Venue

Majestic Theatre
245 W 44th St
New York, NY 10036
Seat Map
Hearing Assistance
Email Infrared@SoundAssociates.com or call 212.582.7678 to reserve in advance.
Wheelchair Access
Theater is not completely wheelchair accessible. No steps into the theatre from the sidewalk, no steps to designated wheelchair seats.
Elevators and Escalators
This theater does not have elevators or escalators.
More Theater Information

Story

Gypsy is the landmark Broadway musical about a domineering mother in the early 20th Century who will do anything to make her young daughters Vaudeville stars. Inspired by the early life of stripper Gypsy Rose Lee, this new production is directed by George C. Wolfe and choreographed by Camille A. Brown, and is the musical that introduced the hit songs “Everything’s Coming Up Roses,” “Let Me Entertain You,“ and “You Gotta Get a Gimmick.”

Cast & Creative

Cast

Momma Rose

Creative

Music
Jule Styne
Lyrics
Stephen Sondheim
Book
Arthur Laurents
Director
George C. Wolfe
Choreographer
Camille A. Brown

Upcoming Gypsy Events

Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Nov 21, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Nov 22, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Nov 23, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Mon, Nov 25, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Nov 26, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Nov 27, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Nov 29, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Nov 30, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Dec 1, 2024
2:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Dec 1, 2024
7:30pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Dec 3, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Dec 4, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Dec 5, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Dec 6, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Dec 7, 2024
2:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Dec 7, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Dec 8, 2024
3:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Dec 10, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Dec 11, 2024
2:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Dec 11, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Dec 12, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Dec 13, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Dec 14, 2024
2:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Dec 14, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Dec 15, 2024
3:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Dec 17, 2024
7:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Dec 18, 2024
2:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Dec 18, 2024
7:30pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Dec 21, 2024
2:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Dec 21, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Dec 22, 2024
2:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Dec 22, 2024
7:30pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Mon, Dec 23, 2024
7:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Dec 25, 2024
7:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Dec 26, 2024
2:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Dec 26, 2024
7:30pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Dec 27, 2024
7:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Dec 28, 2024
2:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Dec 28, 2024
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Dec 29, 2024
3:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Mon, Dec 30, 2024
7:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jan 1, 2025
2:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jan 1, 2025
7:30pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Jan 2, 2025
7:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Jan 3, 2025
7:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Jan 4, 2025
2:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Jan 4, 2025
8:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Jan 5, 2025
3:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Jan 7, 2025
7:00pm
Gypsy
Majestic Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jan 8, 2025
2:00pm
View Calendar
Back to Top