Hell's Kitchen Show Poster

Hell's Kitchen Tickets

A new musical featuring music and lyrics from 16-time Grammy Award winner Alicia Keys.

Tickets starting at $61.39
ALL-IN PRICING
The total ticket price, including fees, is displayed up front

Shoshana Bean will not perform from June 25 through 30, 2024.

Show Times
About
Video & Photos
Venue
Story
Know Before You Go
Reviews
FAQ
Cast & Creative
News & Features

Hell's Kitchen Show Times

Sun
Jun 23
Sold Out
3:00pm
Mon
Jun 24

No Performances

Tue
Jun 25
7:00pm
Wed
Jun 26
2:00pm 7:30pm
Thu
Jun 27
7:00pm
Fri
Jun 28
7:00pm
Sat
Jun 29
2:00pm 8:00pm
View Calendar

About Hell's Kitchen on Broadway

2 hours and 35 minutes, including one intermission
Recommended for ages 12 and up. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted.
This production has high-volume music emanating from the front of the stage, loud sound effects, flashing lights and haze.
Limit 20 tickets per 30-day period.
Previews: Mar 28, 2024 • Opening: Apr 20, 2024
Broadway Musicals 2024 Tony Nominees 2024 Tony Winners
My Tickets
Your seats are always together. Bring your family and friends.
No hidden costs. The total ticket price, including fees, is displayed up front.
Unobstructed view. You'll have a clear view of the stage.
No worries. We provide quick returns if a show closes or cancels a performance.
Have questions? Talk to our expert customer service team.

Video & Photos

Venue

Shubert Theatre Shubert Theatre
225 West 44th Street
New York, NY 10036
Seat Map
Hearing Assistance
Assistive listening, handheld captions, and prerecorded audio devices available on all theater levels, free of charge. Photo ID is required.
Wheelchair Access
Wheelchair seating is available. There are no steps from the sidewalk to the designated wheelchair seating locations.
Elevators and Escalators
There are no elevators or escalators in the theater.
More Theater Information

Story

Ali is a 17-year-old girl full of fire – searching for freedom, passion and her place in the world. How she finds them is a New York City coming-of-age story you've never felt before – Hell's Kitchen, a new musical from 16-time Grammy® Award winner Alicia Keys, whose songs and experiences growing up in NY inspire a story made for Broadway. The “powerhouse cast” (Variety) is led by Shoshana Bean, Brandon Victor Dixon, Kecia Lewis, Chris Lee, and Maleah Joi Moon.

Hell's Kitchen is directed by four-time Tony Award® nominee Michael Greif, with choreography by Tony Award nominee Camille A. Brown, a book by Pulitzer Prize finalist and Tony Award nominee Kristoffer Diaz – and the music of Keys, featuring new songs and her greatest hits.

Know Before You Go

This production has high-volume music emanating from the front of the stage and loud sound effects.

Reviews

A collection of our favorite reviews from professional news sources.

"Iconic music and absolute powerhouse vocals."

Variety

Aramide Tinubu

"Thrilling from beginning to end, Hell’s Kitchen easily stands out as a must-see!"

The New York Times

Elisabeth Vincentelli

Frequently Asked Questions

Have a question we didn't answer?
Get in touch with our customer service team to get the answers you need.
Contact Us

Cast & Creative

Cast

Miss Liza Jane
Crystal

Creative

Music and Lyrics
Alicia Keys
Book
Kristoffer Diaz
Director
Michael Greif
Choreographer
Camille A. Brown
Set Designer
Robert Brill
Costume Designer
Dede Ayite
Lighting Designer
Natasha Katz
Sound Designer
Gareth Owen
Projection Designer
Peter Nigrini
Music Supervisor
Adam Blackstone
Arrangements
Alicia Keys and Adam Blackstone
Orchestrations
Adam Blackstone and Tom Kitt

Upcoming Hell's Kitchen Events

Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Jun 23, 2024
3:00pm
Sold Out
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Jun 25, 2024
7:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jun 26, 2024
2:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jun 26, 2024
7:30pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Jun 27, 2024
7:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Jun 28, 2024
7:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Jun 29, 2024
2:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Jun 29, 2024
8:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Jun 30, 2024
3:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Jul 2, 2024
7:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 3, 2024
2:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 3, 2024
7:30pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Jul 5, 2024
7:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 6, 2024
2:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 6, 2024
8:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Jul 7, 2024
2:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Jul 7, 2024
7:30pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Jul 9, 2024
7:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 10, 2024
2:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 10, 2024
7:30pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Jul 11, 2024
7:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Jul 12, 2024
7:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 13, 2024
2:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 13, 2024
8:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Jul 14, 2024
3:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Jul 16, 2024
7:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 17, 2024
2:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 17, 2024
7:30pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Jul 18, 2024
7:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Jul 19, 2024
7:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 20, 2024
2:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 20, 2024
8:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Jul 21, 2024
3:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Jul 23, 2024
7:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 24, 2024
2:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 24, 2024
7:30pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Jul 25, 2024
7:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Jul 26, 2024
7:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 27, 2024
2:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Jul 27, 2024
8:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Jul 28, 2024
3:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Jul 30, 2024
7:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 31, 2024
2:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, Jul 31, 2024
7:30pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, Aug 1, 2024
7:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Aug 2, 2024
7:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 3, 2024
2:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, Aug 3, 2024
8:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, Aug 4, 2024
3:00pm
Hell's Kitchen
Shubert Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, Aug 6, 2024
7:00pm
View Calendar
Back to Top