The Play That Goes Wrong Show Poster

The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets

A celebration of the best of live theater… and the worst.

Tickets starting at $115.73
Show Times
About
Video & Photos
Venue
Story
Cast & Creative
News & Features

The Play That Goes Wrong Show Times

Mon
Feb 26
7:00pm
Tue
Feb 27

No Performances

Wed
Feb 28
2:00pm 8:00pm
Thu
Feb 29
7:00pm
Fri
Mar 1
8:00pm
Sat
Mar 2
2:00pm 8:00pm
Sun
Mar 3
3:00pm
View Calendar

About The Play That Goes Wrong on Broadway

2 hours, including one intermission.
Recommended for ages 8 and up. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.
Previews: Feb 11, 2019
Off-Broadway Plays Kid-Friendly Comedy
My Tickets
Your seats are always together. Bring your family and friends.
Unobstructed view. You'll have a clear view of the stage.
No worries. We provide quick returns if a show closes or cancels a performance.
Have questions? Talk to our expert customer service team.

Venue

New World Stages - Stage Four
340 West 50th Street
New York, NY 10019
Seat Map
Hearing Assistance
Assisted listening system available, no reservations. Loop technology is also available at this theater.
Wheelchair Access
Theatre is wheelchair accessible. Wheelchair seating does not involve steps.
Elevators and Escalators
There is an elevator from the ground level to the theater level.
More Theater Information

Story

Welcome to opening night of the Cornley Polytechnic Drama Society’s newest production, The Murder at Haversham Manor. This 1920s whodunit has everything you never wanted in a Broadway show—a ramshackle set, a leading lady with a concussion, and a corpse that can’t play dead. It’s a classic murder mystery… and it’s a mystery how it ever got to Broadway!

Cast & Creative

Cast

Chris Bean
Chris French
Jonathan
Brent Bateman
Robert
Ashley Hildreth
Annie

Creative

Written by
Henry Lewis, Jonathan Sayer and Henry Shields
Director
Matt DiCarlo
Set Designer
Nigel Hook
Lighting Designer
Ric Mountjoy
Costume Designer
Roberto Surace
Sound Designer
Andrew Johnson
Original Music
Rob Falconer

Upcoming The Play That Goes Wrong Events

The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Mon, Feb 26, 2024
7:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Wed, Feb 28, 2024
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Wed, Feb 28, 2024
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
7:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 1, 2024
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 3, 2024
3:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Mon, Mar 4, 2024
7:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 6, 2024
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 6, 2024
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Thu, Mar 7, 2024
7:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 8, 2024
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 10, 2024
3:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Mon, Mar 11, 2024
7:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 13, 2024
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 13, 2024
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Thu, Mar 14, 2024
7:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 15, 2024
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 16, 2024
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 16, 2024
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 17, 2024
3:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Mon, Mar 18, 2024
7:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 20, 2024
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 20, 2024
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Thu, Mar 21, 2024
7:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 22, 2024
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 23, 2024
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 23, 2024
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 24, 2024
3:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Mon, Mar 25, 2024
7:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Wed, Mar 27, 2024
7:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Thu, Mar 28, 2024
7:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 29, 2024
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 30, 2024
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sat, Mar 30, 2024
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 31, 2024
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 31, 2024
7:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Mon, Apr 1, 2024
7:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Wed, Apr 3, 2024
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Wed, Apr 3, 2024
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Thu, Apr 4, 2024
7:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Fri, Apr 5, 2024
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sat, Apr 6, 2024
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sat, Apr 6, 2024
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Sun, Apr 7, 2024
3:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Mon, Apr 8, 2024
7:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four
New York, NY
Wed, Apr 10, 2024
2:00pm
View Calendar
Back to Top